3415 N. High Street, Olney, Maryland 20832

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
301-298-5552

Mosquito Joe OF MONTGOMERY COUNTY Reviews

1558 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Courteous service people and no mosquitos to complain of...I’m happy!

Tracy P
Oct 30, 2018

Your service worked. We could enjoy our deck again without being bothered with mosquitos.

Lori C
Oct 27, 2018

came on short notice and the yard was mosquito-free for our party. I highly recommend the peppermint/natural treatment— smelled great, too. Thank you!

Amy Z
Oct 23, 2018

We wwere very pleased with your service and reliability. The young men who provided our service were so polite, and always clled ahead. Somehow, I think the cost was a bit more than we originally were quoted.

Debra W
Oct 21, 2018

I like the fact that you sent the same technician each time. He did a good job and understood where our areas of concern were. We have a pond and butterfly attracting plants that we asked him not to spray and he listened.

Sandra S
Oct 21, 2018

Leo was great! And the one time we had some mosquito issues after a treatment (and a lot of rain) you all responded immediately! Thank you so much. See you next year.

Pamela H
Oct 14, 2018

The treatment really worked. I just wish it didn’t rain so much so I could enjoy being outdoors. Your team was very responsive to questions and concerns. Thanks a lot

Stephen P
Oct 14, 2018

great job. thanks for being flexible with the service.

Country G
Sep 17, 2018

so far no mosquitos

Charity Z
Sep 17, 2018

Saw a definite decrease in mosquito population just one day after the first treatment. We could finally use our deck in the evening!

Evelyn B
Sep 11, 2018