3415 N. High Street, Olney, Maryland 20832

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
301-298-5552

Mosquito Joe OF MONTGOMERY COUNTY Reviews

1540 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Leo was great! And the one time we had some mosquito issues after a treatment (and a lot of rain) you all responded immediately! Thank you so much. See you next year.

Pamela H
Oct 14, 2018

The treatment really worked. I just wish it didn’t rain so much so I could enjoy being outdoors. Your team was very responsive to questions and concerns. Thanks a lot

Stephen P
Oct 14, 2018

great job. thanks for being flexible with the service.

Country G
Sep 17, 2018

so far no mosquitos

Charity Z
Sep 17, 2018

Saw a definite decrease in mosquito population just one day after the first treatment. We could finally use our deck in the evening!

Evelyn B
Sep 11, 2018

I was very skeptical but your treatment just one day before our event actually worked, despite torrential rain a few hours after the treatment. Phew!!!

Jackie C
Sep 10, 2018

It was such a relief not being attacked as soon as I walked out of any door. I expect to enjoy my fall gardening.

Rosamond D
Sep 04, 2018

Can't wait for you to come again for the 3rd spraying ..... I know I started late in the season, but I would love to stay out longer, but they do come back cause there are just few of the little ones around. The first 2 praying was amazing job ......

Jo G
Sep 04, 2018

Service team is great! I noticed that this year we had a few mosquitoes despite the treatment. We didn't have that last year.

Sandra R
Sep 03, 2018

Mosquito Joe is a 10- they are always attentive to any request, never a smell or residue after treatment, and we enjoy our patio all summer in total comfort.

Diane K
Aug 31, 2018